. . .
There are no translations available.

Evelyne Accad a obtenu



Prix International de Poésie Emmanuel Roblès, 2006

Nominated as International Writer of the Year, 2003

(IBC, Cambridge)

le Prix Phénix, 2001

International Programs and Studies Award, University of Illinois, 1992-93 and 1993-94

le Prix ADELF : France-Liban, 1993

Study of Cultural Values and Ethics Program Award, fall 1992

Delta Kappa Gamma Society International Eductor's Award,

for book Veil of Shame, 1979

Special Recognition Award from the Illinois Arts Council Creative Writing Fellowship, Chicago, Illinois, 1979

Nominated to Outstanding Young Women of America for 1978

Florence Howe Award (Honorable Mention) for essay:

"New Feminist Consciousness Among Arab Women Novelists." W.C.M.L.A., 1975

Foreign Student Scholarship and Grant-in-Aid

from Anderson College, Indiana, 1965-67

First Prize in French Literature from Collège Protestant Français, Beirut, Lebanon, 1962

Auteurs - Evelyne Accad

French (Fr)Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)Italian - ItalyPortuguês (pt-PT)English (United Kingdom)Español(Spanish Formal International)Arabic(Arab World)

Lettre d'Info


SO : Linux w
PHP : 5.2.17
MySQL : 5.0.90-log
Hora : 23:02
En caché : Habilitado
GZIP : Deshabilitado
Usuarios registrados : 109
Contenido : 152
Enlaces : 3
Clics de vista de contenido : 695287

Who's Online

Tenemos 123 invitados conectado

je me logue