. . .
There are no translations available.

Evelyne Accad a obtenu



Prix International de Poésie Emmanuel Roblès, 2006

Nominated as International Writer of the Year, 2003

(IBC, Cambridge)

le Prix Phénix, 2001

International Programs and Studies Award, University of Illinois, 1992-93 and 1993-94

le Prix ADELF : France-Liban, 1993

Study of Cultural Values and Ethics Program Award, fall 1992

Delta Kappa Gamma Society International Eductor's Award,

for book Veil of Shame, 1979

Special Recognition Award from the Illinois Arts Council Creative Writing Fellowship, Chicago, Illinois, 1979

Nominated to Outstanding Young Women of America for 1978

Florence Howe Award (Honorable Mention) for essay:

"New Feminist Consciousness Among Arab Women Novelists." W.C.M.L.A., 1975

Foreign Student Scholarship and Grant-in-Aid

from Anderson College, Indiana, 1965-67

First Prize in French Literature from Collège Protestant Français, Beirut, Lebanon, 1962

Auteurs - Evelyne Accad


je me logue

Who's Online

يوجد حالياً 123 زائر على الخط
OS : Linux w
PHP : 5.2.17
MySQL : 5.0.90-log
الوقت : 23:02
استخدام الذاكرة الوسيطه : يعمل
GZIP : معطل
الأعضاء : 109
المضمون : 152
دليل المواقع : 3
عدد الزيارات لرؤية المضمون : 695288


Lettre d'Info

French (Fr)Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)Italian - ItalyPortuguês (pt-PT)English (United Kingdom)Español(Spanish Formal International)Arabic(Arab World)